DEALERS

REMARK has a vast number of retailers around the World offering our products.  The businesses listed below have a direct line of communication with us, the manufacturer and sole importer of our products.

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

 Dealer Name Address Telephone Website
AutoTuned 2620 S California Ave, Unit A, Monrovia CA 91016 (626) 531-7247 www.shopautotuned.com
Counterspace Garage 14535 Valley View Ave, Suite K, Santa Fe Springs CA 90670 (714) 987-2740 www.counterspacegarage.com
E-Auto 12346 Valley Blvd, #D, El Monte CA 91732 (626) 444-4225 www.e-autosports.com
Evasive Motorsports 10636 Midway Ave., Cerritos CA 90703 (626) 336-3400 www.evasivemotorsports.com
Formula S 1701 E Lambert Rd. Suite B, La Habra CA 90631 (562) 713-7756 www.formula-s.net
FTSpeed 2101 Hull Ave., Des Moines IA 50317 (888) 885-2002 www.ftspeed.com
Meraki Autoworks - (213) 394-2886 www.merakiautoworks.com
Modern Automotive Performance - (888) 627-3736 www.maperformance.com
Options Auto Salon 985 North Todd Ave, Azusa CA 91702 (800) 678-2886 www.optionsauto.com
PRL Motorsports - - www.prlmotorsports.com
RallySport Direct 4870 W. 2100 S., Suite A, Salt Lake City UT 84120 (888) 457-2559 www.rallysportdirect.com
Speed Industry 6380 S. Valley View Blvd., #200, Las Vegas NV 89118 (702) 202-1100 www.speedindustry.com
Subimods 9 Old Windsor Rd., Unit 9-B, Bloomfield CT 06002 - www.subimods.com
SubiSpeed 2101 Hull Ave., Des Monies IA 50317 (888) 885-2002 www.subispeed.com
Vivid Racing 1429 W. Scott Ave. Gilbert AZ 85233 (480) 966-3040 www.vividracing.com

CANADA

 Dealer Name Address Telephone Website
Garage Five  11600 Bridgeport Rd., #3, Richmond BC V6X 1T2 (855) 585-0558 www.garagefive.net
JRP 2344 South Sheridan Way, Mississauga, ON L5J 2M4 (905) 822-7223 www.jrponline.com

EUROPE

 Dealer Name Address Telephone Website
Torqen Unit 3 Quarry Court, Quarry Road, Pitstone Green Business Park, Pitstone LU7 9GW +4420 33 888 444 www.torqen.uk

ASIA

 Dealer Name Address Telephone Website
Seven Ark Motorsport T6, Jl. Scientia Blvd Kabupaten, Medang, Kec. Pagedangan, Kabupaten Tangerang, Banten 15334 INDONESIA +62 859-5923-1840 -

OCEANIA

 Dealer Name Address Telephone Website
Moon Light Racing (AUSTRALIA) - - www.moonlightracing.com.au

 

BECOME AN AUTHORIZED DEALER

If you are interested in becoming an authorized dealer or wish to purchase for resale, please click the following link for more information. LINK

WHOLESALE DISTRIBUTORS

Distributors are businesses that sell to other businesses which are not the end consumers. Our distributors stock our products, and may have multiple warehouse locations to better serve their customers in a timely manner. Please contact our distributors if you are interested in opening an account for the purpose of resale.

Name Corporate Address Contact Number Contact E-mail Website
APG/ Premier N/A N/A joinus@apgteam.com www.aftermarketperformancegroup.com
Options Auto Salon 985 North Todd Ave, Azusa CA 91702 (800) 678-2886 orders@optionsauto.com www.optionsauto.com
TURN 14 Distribution 100 Tournament Dr., Horsham PA 19044 (877) 788-7614 general@turn14.com www.turn14.com
Moon Light Racing (AUSTRALIA) N/A N/A N/A www.moonlightracing.com.au